you say… god says…

Praise be to the God and Father of my Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed me in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing in Christ.(Eph.1:3)
God raised me up with Christ and seated me with him in the heavenly realms in Christ Jesus. (Eph.2:6)
Since, then, I have been raised with Christ, I set my heart on things above, where Christ is seated at the right hand of God. I Set my mind on things above, not on earthly things. For I died, and my life is now hidden with Christ in God.(Col1:1-3)
The Lord has given me all things that pertain to life and Godliness (2Peter1:3) and I shall go forth into them like a cattle leaping out from its stall. (Mal.4:2) I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. (Phil4:13)
New things I declare, New things! behold I am doing a new thing, saith the LORD, now it springs forth do you perceive it?! (Isaiah43:19)
And I shall Awake, awake, I shall awake and clothe myself with strength!I Put on your garments of splendor, I Shake off my dust; I rise up, I sit enthroned, I Free myself from the chains on my neck, (Isaiah52:1-2) I shall arise, shine (Isaiah60:1) and go forth into the new thing that the Lord is doing
Behold old things have passed away, I am a new creation in Christ Jesus. (2Cor.5:17) I break myself free from every bond and chain and lay aside every weight, and sin which so easily entangles, and I run (and I run , and I run) with endurance the race that is set before me, looking to Jesus, the author, founder and perfecter of my faith.(Hebrews12:1-2a)
I do not run aimlessly; I do not fight as one beating the air.But I discipline my body and keep it under control, lest after preaching to others I myself should be disqualified (1cor9:26-27)
I strengthen my feeble arms and my weak knees (Heb.12:12) For If God is for me who can be against me?” (Romans 8:31) Because the Sovereign Lord helps me, I will not be disgraced. Therefore have I set my face like flint, and I know I will not be put to shame.(Isaiah50:7)
I have been given access to the kingdom through the blood of christ that redeems me. Upon me His rock he shall build his church and the gates of Hades shall not prevail against me, I have been given the keys to the Kingdom and whatsoever I shall bind on earth shall be bound in heaven and whatsoever I shall loose on earth, shall be loosed in heaven (Matt.16:17-19)….And so I loose the will of God on earth as it is in heaven over my life, that His kingdom would come and His will would be done on earth as it is in heaven.
Has the LORD not commanded me? to be strong and courageous. (strong and courageous), Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord my God will be with me wherever I go. (Joshua 1:9)
I, the Lord, are a shield round about you,your glory, and the lifter of your head. (Psalm3:3) So I Fight the good fight of the faith. I Take hold of the eternal life to which I was called.(1Tim6:12)
And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore will I boast all the more gladly of my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may rest upon me. (2Cor12:9)
Behold, I have given you authority to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall hurt you. Nevertheless, do not rejoice in this, that the spirits are subject to you, but rejoice that your names are written in heaven.(Luke10:19-20)

Praise be to the God and Father of my Lord Jesus Christ! In his great mercy he has given me new birth into a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead, and into an inheritance that can never perish, spoil or fade. This inheritance is kept in heaven for me, who through faith am shielded by God’s power until the coming of the salvation that is ready to be revealed in the last time. (1Peter1:3-5)

Leave a Reply

