O God, have mercy on me, for people are hounding me. My foes attack me all day long. 2 I am constantly hounded by those who slander me, and many are boldly attacking me. 3 But when I am afraid, I will put my trust in you.

I have seen all the things that are done under the sun; all of them are meaningless, a chasing after the wind.

yet we always remix the sand…. on and on … thinkin we doin something

great……lol

What do people gain from all their labors
    at which they toil under the sun?
Generations come and generations go,
    but the earth remains forever.
The sun rises and the sun sets,
    and hurries back to where it rises.
The wind blows to the south
    and turns to the north;
round and round it goes,
    ever returning on its course.
All streams flow into the sea,
    yet the sea is never full.
To the place the streams come from,
    there they return again.
All things are wearisome,
    more than one can say.
The eye never has enough of seeing,
    nor the ear its fill of hearing.
What has been will be again,
    what has been done will be done again;
    there is nothing new under the sun.
10 Is there anything of which one can say,
    “Look! This is something new”?
It was here already, long ago;
    it was here before our time.
11 No one remembers the former generations,
    and even those yet to come
will not be remembered
    by those who follow them.

tears burnin me…

Psalm 56:8New Living Translation (NLT)

You keep track of all my sorrows.[a]
    You have collected all my tears in your bottle.
    You have recorded each one in your book.

 

might even give a “peace” to you…

Romans 15:13

May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.

5:12

In the roar of Your waterfalls,
    ancient depths surge, calling out to the deep.
All Your waves break over me;
    am I drowning?
Yet in the light of day, the Eternal shows me His love.
    When night settles in and all is dark, He keeps me company—
    His soothing song, a prayerful melody to the True God of my life.

Even still, I will say to the True God, my rock and strength:
    “Why have You forgotten me?
Why must I live my life so depressed, crying endlessly
    while my enemies have the upper hand?”

For the love of moneyand what it can buy—is the root of all sorts of evil. Some already have wandered away from the true faith because they craved what it had tooffer; but when reaching for the prize, they found their hands and hearts pierced with many sorrows.

Money, money, money, money, money [6x]
Some people got to have it
Some people really need it
Listen to me y’all, do things
Do things, do bad things with it
You wanna do things, do things
Do things, good things with it
Talk about cash money, money
Talk about cash money
Dollar bills, yall

For the love of money
People will steal from their mother
For the love of money
People will rob their own brother
For the love of money
People can’t even walk the street
Because they never know
Who in the world they’re gonna beat
For that lean, mean, mean green
Almighty dollar, money

 

I ain’t gone ‘n’ give up on love, love won’t give up on me
I, I ain’t gone ‘n’ give up on love, love ain’t gone ‘n’ give up on me
Every tear that I’ve cried, only washed away the fear inside
Now I, I ain’t gone ‘n’ give up on love

Every beat of my heart, pounds with joy and not with pain
Every beat of my heart, pounds with joy and not in vain
Although those are painful memories, only brought me to my knees
I was just given up on love

Little Johnny Taylor told us so long ago
What about the midnight cryin’, whoa the cheatin’ and lyin’
What about the price that will, oh surely be paid
Those that gave up on love, love will have it’s day
I ain’t givin’ up on love

I ain’t gone ‘n’ give up on love, love won’t give up on me
I ain’t gone ‘n’ give up on love, love won’t give up on me
Every time I cry, love just won’t let me be, won’t set me free

“If you love Me you will obey what I command. And I will ask the Father and He will give you another Comforter to be with you forever – the Spirit of Truth. The world cannot accept him because it neither sees him nor knows him. But you know him for he lives with you and will be in you.”

John 14:15-17

“All this I have spoken while still with you. But the Comforter, the Holy Spirit whom the Father will send in My name, will teach you all things and will remind you of everything I have said to you.”

John 14:25, 26

“When the Comforter comes, whom I will send to you from the Father, the Spirit of truth who goes out from the Father, he will testify about Me.” John 15:26

“But I tell you the truth: It is for your good that I am going away. Unless I go away, the Comforter will not come to you; but if I go, I will send him to you. When he comes he will convict the world of guilt in regard to sin and righteousness and judgment….”

John 16:7, 8

“But when he, the Spirit of Truth comes, he will guide you into all truth. He will not speak on his own, he will speak only what he hears, and he will tell you what is yet to come. He will bring glory to Me by taking from what is Mine and making it known to you. All that belongs to the Father is Mine. That is why I said the Spirit will take from what is Mine and make it known to you.”

John 16:13-15

Talk to me baby, I’m listening

Lay down and tell me what’s on your mind
What exactly did he do to make you cry this time
Well, I will be your comforter, I will make it right
He cast a shadow on your heart and I will bring back your light

Come in, I see he’s hurt you again, when you are in pain, I’m in pain
That’s part of being a friend but this is a special case
I held my feelings back because of him and now I can see it more than ever
I made a big big big, big mistake

I don’t mean to disregard your feelings but I think that he’s a fool
He don’t know how sensitive you are and baby that just ain’t cool
I’m just glad, I can be there for you when you need a helping hand
When deep inside my heart from the start I know I should’ve been your man

Lay down and tell me what’s on your mind
What exactly did he do to make you cry this time
Well, I will be your comforter, I will make it right
He cast a shadow on your heart and I will bring back your light

I will comfort, comfort, comfort you
I will comfort, I will comfort you
I will comfort, comfort, comfort you
I will comfort, I will comfort you

I will comfort, comfort, comfort you
I will comfort, I will comfort you
I will comfort, comfort, comfort you
I will comfort, I will comfort you

Lay down and tell me what’s on your mind
What exactly did he do to make you cry this time
Well, I will be your comforter, I will make it right
He cast a shadow on your heart and I will bring back your light

Then the man and his wife heard the sound of the Lord God as he was walking in the garden in the cool of the day, and they hid from the Lord God among the trees of the garden. But the Lord God called to the man, “Where are you?”

10 He answered, “I heard you in the garden, and I was afraid because I was naked; so I hid.”

(Hey, it ain’t over)
Me, I hope that I’m crazy
I feel you driving and you’re only the wheel
Slow down, let someone love you
Oh, I’ve never touched you since I started to feel
If there’s nothing to hide me
Then you’ve never seen me hanging naked and wired
Somebody lied, I say it’s hip
To be alive

Now your smile is spreading thin
Seems you’re trying not to lose
Since I’m not supposed to win
All you’ve got to do is win
That’s all you gotta do (ooh, it ain’t over)

Me, I’m fresh on your pages
Secret thinker sometimes listening aloud
Life lies dumb on its heroes
Wear your wound with honor, make someone proud
Someone like you should not be allowed
To start any fires

Now your smile is spreading thin
Seems you’re trying not to lose
Since I’m not supposed to win
All you’ve got to do is win
That’s all you gotta do (ooh, it ain’t over)

Now your smile is spreading thin
Seems you’re trying not to lose
Since I’m not supposed to win
All you’ve got to do is win
That’s all you gotta do (all you got to do is win)

Now your smile is spreading thin (seek and believe in you)
Seems you’re trying not to lose (it ain’t over, no no)
Since I’m not supposed to grin (that’s all you got to do)
All you’ve got to do is win (it ain’t over, no, oh)
(Seek and believe in you)
All you’ve got to do is win (it ain’t over, no, no)
Woo hooh, all you’ve got
Is all you’ve got
(It ain’t over)
It ain’t over

2 Corinthians 5:17 – Therefore if any man [be] in Christ, [he is] a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.

 

 And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds, 25 not giving up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but encouraging one another—and all the more as you see the Day approaching.

 

GOD knows all your secrets… you do not have to prove them or apoligize to anyone…

this nation is setting everyone up… to be slaves to MONEY as from is conceptual inception…

then blame them for there relationship with MONEY….

the world is addicted to Money

money is slavery

slavery is pollution

GOD is freedom

 

MONEY is a religion…

people have faith in it…

you cannot avoid those people that believe in MONEY

only have faith in GOD and pray as you walk thru the valley of darkeness as they set you up…

remember GOD sees the hearts of humans… all things… and humans only see “appearences” and will under money only believe in there own “human will” outside GODs…

so keep on keep in on…

Jesus name means GOD is salavation…

 

 

Leave a Reply

